About us

Intro Teaser Image

We seek partners, not simply clients

freshcells systems engineering GmbH is a software and consultancy company based in Düsseldorf.
We design, develop and maintain professional and complex software solutions.

Since 2005, Tom Hülser and his team have been guiding major clients with a systems engineering approach Tom Hülser was early in identifying the potential of applied informatics while at university and founded the company on this basis. "Systems engineering is the well from which we draw and which forms the core of freshcells."

We are system engineers. We are partners in the design and continuous development of complex systems, cross-platform and robust systems. A holistic and digital approach combined with technological expertise is our winning formula. We also contribute to creating real added value for our clients, both on the internet and in intranets.

Our multicultural team brings together software architects, UI/UX experts, web designers, application programmers, database programmers, strategy consultants, project managers, technical project managers, scrum masters, product owners and analysts with fundamental expert knowledge and many years of experience.

We believe that excellent guidance with a feel-good factor is the basis for successful projects. It's also why count many renowned companies from the tourism, media, consumer goods, chemical, and pharmaceutical industries among our long-term clients.

Get in touch

Facts about freshcells

Founded in 2005
Tailor-made solutions
Multinational
Expert consulting
100% privately held
Based on systems engineering
More than 70 employees
Over 100 satisfied clients

Experts for every area

Every area of freshcells has specialists working in their fields. Systems engineering ensures that the overview of the whole process is rigorously maintained. Interdisciplinary thinking keeps project members focused on the goal, even during difficult and complex project stages.

Teaser Image

UX/UI Design

Design is more than just a layout to us. Our designers program directly in the development environment ...
More about UX/UI Design
Teaser Image

Development

Modern web development not only requires a command of display elements, such as HTML, CSS, JavaScript etc. ...
More about Development
Teaser Image

Project Management

Your project manager is always available to you throughout the entire project ...
More about Management

Über uns

Intro Teaser Image

Wir suchen Partner, nicht nur Kunden, denn Ihr Erfolg ist unser Ziel

Die freshcells systems engineering GmbH ist ein Software- und Beratungsunternehmen mit Sitz in Düsseldorf. Wir konzipieren, entwickeln und warten professionelle und komplexe Softwarelösungen.

Seit 2005 betreuen Tom Hülser und sein Team Großkunden mit dem Ansatz des Systems Engineering. Tom Hülser hat bereits während des Studiums das Potenzial der angewandten Informatik erkannt und auf dieser Basis das Unternehmen gegründet. 'Systemtechnik ist der Brunnen, aus dem wir schöpfen und der den Kern von freshcells bildet.'"

Wir sind Systemingenieure. Wir sind Partner bei der Konzeption und kontinuierlichen Entwicklung komplexer Systeme, plattformübergreifend und robust. Ein ganzheitlicher und digitaler Ansatz kombiniert mit technologischer Kompetenz ist unsere Erfolgsformel. Darüber hinaus tragen wir dazu bei, einen echten Mehrwert für unsere Kunden zu schaffen, sowohl im Internet als auch im Intranet.

In unserem multikulturellen Team arbeiten Softwarearchitekten, UI/UX-Experten, Webdesigner, Anwendungsprogrammierer, Datenbankprogrammierer, Strategieberater, Projektmanager, technische Projektmanager, Scrum-Master, Product Owner und Analysten mit fundiertem Expertenwissen und langjähriger Erfahrung zusammen.

Wir glauben: Exzellente Beratung mit Wohlfühlfaktor ist die Basis für erfolgreiche Projekte. Deshalb zählen viele namhafte Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Tourismus, Medien, Konsumgüter, Chemie und Pharma zu unseren langjährigen Kunden.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Facts über freshcells

2005 gegründet
Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen
Multi-national
Kompetente Beratung
100% in Privatbesitz
Eigene Produkte
Mehr als 70 Mitarbeiter
Über 100 zufriedene Kunden

Experten auf jedem Gebiet

Spezialisten auf ihren Gebieten arbeiten in allen Bereichen bei freshcells. Die Systemtechnik sorgt dafür, dass der Überblick über den gesamten Prozess nicht verloren geht. Interdisziplinäres Denken hält die Projektmitglieder auch in schwierigen und komplexen Projektphasen am Ziel.

Teaser Image

UX/UI Design

Design ist für uns mehr als nur ein Layout. Unsere Designer programmieren direkt in der Entwicklungsumgebung...
Mehr über UX/UI Design
Teaser Image

Web-Entwicklung

Moderne Web-Entwicklung erfordert nicht nur die Beherrschung von Anzeigeelementen wie HTML, CSS, JavaScript usw....
Mehr über Web-Entwicklung
Teaser Image

Projektmanagement

Ihr Projektleiter steht Ihnen während des gesamten Projekts jederzeit zur Verfügung...
Mehr über Management